Landesverband

4_AndreasBemerl

Vorsitzender
Andreas Bemerl

baden-wuerttemberg@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Sulzbach
Friedrichshafen
Sindelfingen

Bezirksverbände

Bezirksverband
Friedrichshafen/ Ravensburg

Bezirksvorsitzender
Franz Benz

friedrichshafen-ravensburg@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Heilbronn/Hohenlohe

Bezirksvorsitzende
Robert Kurka

heilbronn-hohenlohe@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband Herrenberg/Böblingen

Bezirksvorsitzender
Dirk Junger

herrenberg-boeblingen@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Ostwürttemberg

Bezirksvorsitzender
Martin Ocker

ostwuerttemberg@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Raststatt/Mittelbaden

Bezirksverband
Rems-Murr

Geschäftsführer
Jan Meyer

meyer@cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Reutlingen-Zollernalb

Bezirksvorsitzender
Albert Seiz

reutlingen-zollernalb@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband 
Schwarzwald/Baar/Heuberg

Bezirksvorsitzender
Karl Fetzer

schwarzwald-baar-heuberg@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Stuttgart

Bezirksvorsitzender
Daniel Flaccus

stuttgart@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Ulm

Bezirksvorsitzender
Oliver Rapp

ulm@bv.cgm.de

Landesverband

1_HansSchalk

Vorsitzender
Hans Schalk

bayern@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Augsburg
Regensburg
Schweinfurt

Bezirksverbände

Bezirksverband
Mittelfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender
Gerhard Herzog

mittelfranken@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband 
Niederbayern

Bezirksvorsitzender
Josef Kölbl

niederbayern@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Oberbayern

Bezirksvorsitzender
Gerhard Kastner

oberbayern@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Oberfranken

Bezirksverband
Oberpfalz

Bezirksvorsitzender
Thomas Matulla

oberpfalz@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Schwaben

Bezirksvorsitzender
Siegfried Troyer

schwaben-augsburg@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Unterfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender
Peter Geissler

unterfranken@bv.cgm.de

Landesverband

12_GerdZimmermann

Vorsitzender
Gerd Zimmermann

hessen@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Rüsselsheim

Bezirksverbände

Bezirksverband
Main-Taunus

Bezirksvorsitzender
Gerd Zimmermann

main-taunus@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Rhein-Main

Bezirksvorsitzender
Marcel Brockmann

rhein-main@bv.cgm.de

Landesverband

35_BernhardCwiklinski

Vorsitzender
Bernhard Cwiklinski

nordrhein-westfalen@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Duisburg

Paderborn

Bezirksverbände

Bezirksverband
Mittelrhein

Bezirksvorsitzender
Johannes Hupp

mittelrhein@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Niederrhein

Bezirksvorsitzender
Onofrio Virciglio

niederrhein@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Ruhr

Bezirksvorsitzender
Martin Saniecki

ruhr@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Westfalen

Bezirksvorsitzender
Michael Wackerbauer

westfalen@bv.cgm.de

Landesverband Nord / Küste

CGM_Geschaeftsstelle-Bremen-Christliche-Gewerkschaft-Metall
8_ReinerJahns

Vorsitzender
Reiner Jahns

nord-kueste@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Hannover

Bezirksverbände

Bezirksverband
Emden

Bezirksvorsitzender
Johann Frerichs

emden@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Hannover-Bremen

Bezirksvorsitzender
Peter Riese

hannover-bremen@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Salzgitter-Braunschweig

Bezirksvorsitzender
Reiner Jahns

salzgitter-braunschweig@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Wolfsburg

 

Bezirksvorsitzender
Andreas Kämpfer

wolfsburg@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
VW-Kassel

Betriebsgruppenvorsitzender
Franklin von Raedern

kassel@bv.cgm.de

Landesverband

37_DieterWünstel

Vorsitzende
Dieter Wünstel

rheinland-pfalz@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Saarbrücken

Bezirksverbände

Bezirksverband
Kaiserslautern

Bezirksvorsitzende
Silvia Römer

kaiserslautern@bv.cgm.de

Bezirksverband
Wörth

Bezirksvorsitzende
Sabrina Seyfert

woerth@bv.cgm.de

Landesverband

9_ThomasKoch

Vorsitzende
Thomas Koch

saarland@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Saarbrücken

Landesverband Nordost

14_GabiBläsingHaufe

Vorsitzende
Gabriele Bläsing-Haufe

nord-ost@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Berlin

Landesverband Mitte Ost

36_MichaelPook

Vorsitzende
Michael Pook

mitte-ost@lv.cgm.de

Zuständige Geschäftsstellen

Berlin